Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Helen Martin headshot

Helen Martin, DHSC, PA-C, DFAAPA

Division Director
Associate Professor
marthele@musc.edu
843-792-0404

Morgan Khawaja headshot

Morgan Khawaja, MD

Assistant Professor
Medical Director
headden@musc.edu
843-792-1146

Andrea Boan

Andrea Boan Ph.D., MSCR, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Director of Assessment
boan@musc.edu
842-796-1064

Josh Stone headshot

Joshua Stone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director
stonjosh@musc.edu
843-792-3648

Clint Blankenship

Clint C. Blankenship, Pharm.D., PA-C, RPh, DFAAPA

Associate Professor
Director of Didactic Education
blankenc@musc.edu
843-792-7490

Cris Chillura headshot

Christopher Chillura, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Director of Academic Progression and Professionalism
chillur@musc.edu
843-792-6721 

Traci Coward headshot

Traci Coward, MPH

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Recruitment
cowardt@musc.edu
843-876-8305

Lauren Fogelgren

Lauren Fogelgren, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Director of Admissions
fogelgre@musc.edu
843-792-0491

Meredith Provost

Meredith Provost, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
Director of Clinical Education

provostm@musc.edu
843-792-9899

Meet the Staff

Julie Antley headshot

Julie Antley

Administrative Coordinator I
antleyj@musc.edu
843-792-4840

Michael Antoine headshot

Michael Antoine, EdM

Student Services Coordinator
antoinem@musc.edu
843-792-4348

Misty Henly

Misty Henly

Program Coordinator I
henly@musc.edu
843-792-2844

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Program Coordinator II
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Lenzee Newman

Lenzee Newman

Program Coordinator I
newmanl@musc.edu
843-792-8039