Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Edward C. O’Bryan

Edward C. O’Bryan, III, M.D.

Associate Professor
Medical Director
obryanec@musc.edu
843-792-5721

Lesli Woodall

Lesli Woodall, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for Evaluation
woodalll@musc.edu
843-792-6490

Matthew Ewald

Matthew Ewald, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
Clinical Coordinator for Operations
ewald@musc.edu
843-792-4490

Megan E. Fulton

Megan E Fulton, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
Director of PA Practice
bales@musc.edu
843-792-8275

Patrick McNeal headshot

Patrick McNeal, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
mcnealp@musc.edu
843-792-9705

Staff Support

Administrative Support
843-792-4840

Michael Antoine headshot

Michael Antoine, EdM

Student Services Coordinator
antoinem@musc.edu
843-792-4348

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Clinical Education Manager
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Meghan Herbert

Meghan Herbert, MBA

Business Administrator
hannm@musc.edu
843-792-3375

Natalie Plaehn

Natalie Plaehn

Program Coordinator I
plaehn@musc.edu
843-792-6864

Lenzee Newman

Lenzee Newman

Program Assistant
newmanl@musc.edu
843-792-8039

Adjunct Faculty

Megan Bunch, MHS, PA-C
Physician Assistant, Nephrology
MUSC

Brittany Lueking, MPAS, PA-C 
Department of Neurology
MUSC

Brittany Patterson, BSN, RN, CEN
Adjunct Faculty

Parag Raychoudhury, BSN, RN
Adult Emergency Department RN II
MUSC

Elizabeth Spitz, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty