Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Lesli Woodall headshot

Lesli Woodall, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Program Director
Clinical Coordinator for Evaluation
woodalll@musc.edu
843-792-6490

Morgan Khawaja headshot

Morgan Khawaja, MD

Assistant Professor
Medical Director
headden@musc.edu
843-792-1146

Matthew Matt Ewald

Matthew Ewald, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for Operations
ewald@musc.edu
843-792-4490

Meet the Staff

Julie Antley headshot

Julie Antley

Administrative Assistant
antleyj@musc.edu
843-792-4840

Michael Antoine headshot

Michael Antoine, EdM

Student Services Coordinator
antoinem@musc.edu
843-792-4348

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Clinical Education Manager
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Meghan Herbert

Meghan Herbert, MBA

Business Administrator
hannm@musc.edu
843-792-3375

Nyja Manigault

Nyja Manigault

Program Coordinator I
manigany@musc.edu
843-792-6864

Misty Henly

Misty Henly

Program Assistant
henly@musc.edu
843-792-2844

Adjunct Faculty

Megan Fulton, MPAS

Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Spitz, PA-C

Instructor