Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Helen Martin headshot

Helen Martin, DHSC, PA-C, DFAAPA

Division Director
Associate Professor
Marthele@musc.edu
843-792-0404

Morgan Khawaja headshot

Morgan Khawaja, MD

Assistant Professor
Medical Director
headden@musc.edu
843-792-1146

Josh Stone headshot

Joshua Stone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director
stonjosh@musc.edu
843-792-3648

Traci Coward headshot

Traci Coward, MPH

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Recruitment
cowardt@musc.edu
843-876-8305

Matthew Matt Ewald

Matthew Ewald, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Operations
ewald@musc.edu
843-792-4490

Aislin Hopkins headshot

John Bowers, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
bowersjo@musc.edu
843-792-2847

 

 

Meet the Staff

Julie Antley headshot

Julie Antley

Administrative Assistant
antleyj@musc.edu
843-792-4840

Michael Antoine headshot

Michael Antoine, EdM

Student Services Coordinator
antoinem@musc.edu
843-792-4348

Misty Henly

Misty Henly

Program Coordinator I
henly@musc.edu
843-792-2844

Meghan Herbert

Meghan Herbert, MBA

Administrative Manager II
hannm@musc.edu
843-792-3375

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Program Coordinator II
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Nyja Manigault

Nyja Manigault

Program Coordinator I
manigany@musc.edu
843-792-6864

Lenzee Newman

Lenzee Newman

Program Coordinator I
newmanl@musc.edu
843-792-8039