Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Morgan Khawaja headshot

Morgan Khawaja, MD

Assistant Professor
Medical Director
headden@musc.edu
843-792-1146

Matthew Matt Ewald

Matthew Ewald, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for Operations
ewald@musc.edu
843-792-4490

Meet the Staff

Julie Antley headshot

Julie Antley

Administrative Assistant
antleyj@musc.edu
843-792-4840

Michael Antoine headshot

Michael Antoine, EdM

Student Services Coordinator
antoinem@musc.edu
843-792-4348

Misty Henly

Misty Henly

Program Assistant
henly@musc.edu
843-792-2844

Meghan Herbert

Meghan Herbert, MBA

Business Administrator
hannm@musc.edu
843-792-3375

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Clinical Education Manager
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Nyja Manigault

Nyja Manigault

Program Coordinator I
manigany@musc.edu
843-792-6864

Lenzee Newman

Lenzee Newman

Program Coordinator I
newmanl@musc.edu
843-792-8039