Faculty & Staff

MUSC Academic Leadership

Lisa Saladin ProvostLisa Saladin, PT, Ph.D., FAPTA
Provost, Medical University of South Carolina

 

 

Zoher Kapasi

Zoher F. Kapasi, PT, Ph.D., MBA, FAPTA
Dean, College of Health Professions

 

 

Nancy Carson

Nancy Carson, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA
Interim Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
Associate Dean for Academic & Faculty Affairs
Professor, Division of Occupational Therapy

 

Faculty 

Mark Bowden

Mark Bowden, PT, Ph.D.
Professor
Division Director
bowdenm@musc.edu
843-792-5036

 

Ashley BondurantAshley Bondurant, PT, DPT, M.Ed.
Instructor
Director of Clinical Education
bonduraa@musc.edu
843-792-4622

 

Jesse Dean headshot

Jesse C. Dean, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
deaje@musc.edu
843-792-9566

 

Cynthia Cindy Dodds

Cynthia B. Dodds, PT, Ph.D., PCS
Associate Professor
doddscb@musc.edu
843-792-5731

 

Generic HeadshotSarah Elder, PT, DPT, NCS, CBIS
Research Associate
elders@musc.edu

 

 

Rebecca English

Rebecca English, DPT
Instructor
englishr@musc.edu

 

Chris GregoryChris Gregory, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
gregoryc@musc.edu
843-792-1078

 

Sara Kraft

Sara Kraft, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
Professor and Assistant Division Director
kraftsv@musc.edu
843-792-0091

 

Steve Kautz

Steve Kautz, Ph.D.
Professor
Chair, Department of Health Sciences and Research
kautz@musc.edu
843-792-3867

Sara Knox

Sara Knox, PT, DPT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
843-792-0091
knoxsa@musc.edu

 

Stephanie McGowan

Stephanie McGowan, PT, DSc, OCS
Assistant Professor
mcgowan@musc.edu
843-792-7356

Kenneth Miller headshot

Kenneth Miller, PT, DPT, MA
Instructor
milleken@musc.edu
843-792-9894

 

Eric Monsch

Eric Monsch, PT, DPT, NCS
Instructor
monsch@musc.edu
843-792-1628

 

Gretchen Seif

Gretchen A. Seif, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Professor
seif@musc.edu
843-792-9345

 

Bryant Seamon headshot

Bryant Seamon, PT, DPT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
seamon@musc.edu
843-792-6473

 

K. Jackson ThomasK. Jackson Thomas, Ed.D.
Professor
thomaskj@musc.edu
843-792-4426

 

Staff

Terri BozzelliTerri Bozzelli
Administrative Assistant
bozzelta@musc.edu
843-792-2023

 

Susan S. Johnson

Susan S. Johnson
Associate Director of Student Services
johnsoss@musc.edu
843-792-5377

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. William Boissonnault
Associate Professor

Dr. Erica Pfeiffer
Instructor

Mr. Michael Timko
Adjunct Faculty