Diversity Group

College Diversity Committee

 

Committee Membership

Co-Chairs

Cindy Dodds, Ph.D. (Faculty)
Associate Professor, PT Division
doddscb@musc.edu 843-792-5731

Erica Martino, MPH, LMSW (Staff)
Associate Director for Student Diversity and Community Outreach
College of Health Professions, Office of Student Engagement
martinoe@musc.edu843-792-8476

Members

Alexandra Arintok (Student)
1st Year CHP Student
Speech Language Pathology
arintok@musc.edu

Sundeep Boparai (Student)
1st year CHP Student
Doctor of Health Administration
boparai@musc.edu

Ronnie Chatterjee (Staff)
Program Manager
DEI Data Analytics and Process Improvement
Dept of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
chatterr@musc.edu843-792-6129

Jesse Dean, Ph.D. (Faculty)
Associate Professor, PT Division, CHP
deaje@musc.edu843-792-9566

Emily Douglas, PA-C (Faculty)
Instructor, PAS, CHP
douglaem@musc.edu843-792-6837

Lauren Gellar, Ph.D. (Faculty)
Division Director, Healthcare Studies (HCS)
gellar@musc.edu843-792-2210

Breanna Grant (Student)
2nd Year CHP Student
Doctor of Physical Therapy
grantbl@musc.edu

Sandy Hanebrink (Alumni)
Disability Advocate
sandy.hanebrink@touchthefuture.us

Dante Pelzer, Ph.D. (Faculty)
Assistant Professor, Academic Affairs
Office of Student Programs and Student Diversity
pelzerd@musc.edu843-792-5620

Cory O. B. Robinson, Ph.D., MHA, PMP, FACHE (Alumnus; adjunct faculty)
Administrator, Performance Services | Office of the CEO
Interim Administrator, MUSC Health Solutions & Health and Wellness ICCE
Adjunct Faculty, MHA Program | MUSC College of Health Professions
robinco@musc.edu

Tom Smith, Ph.D. (Faculty)
Professor and Chair, Academic Affairs
Director, Center of Academic Excellence
smithtg@musc.edu

Karen Wager, DBA (Faculty)
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor, Department of Healthcare Leadership and Management
wagerka@musc.edu | 843-792-4492

Katie Weas (Staff)
Business Manager
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, CHP
weask@musc.edu843-792-8542