Diversity Group

College Diversity Committee

Committee Membership


Sandy Brotherton, PT, PhD
Professor and Admissions Coordinator, Division of Physical Therapy

Kim Cannady, PhD
Assistant Director, MUSC Office of Research Development

Walter Jones, PhD
Professor, Department of Healthcare Leadership & Management

Dante Pelzer, PhD
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Student Diversity, MUSC

Na Jin Seo, PhD
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, College of Health Professions

Karen A. Wager, DBA
Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs 


Ronnie Chatterjee
Deputy Director of Training & Intercultural Education, MUSC Department of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

Erin Skinner
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
Committee Staff Support


Aaron Embry
Student, PhD in Functional Limitations, Health and Rehabilitation Science Doctoral Program